Looking Back on 2008

Fellow Readers,

As we end the year 2008 and begin the year 2009, it is interesting to look back on the year to see which blog posts you liked the most. Here is a list of our top 10 blog posts of the year (most number of views):

1 ) How to Tuck your Shirt in Properly and avoid Billowing…
2 ) How do I know my Suit Size?
3 ) Should I wear a pocket watch?
4 ) How to Match a Pinstripe Suit with…
5 ) Can I cuff my Jeans?
6 ) Ralph Lauren Navy Blue Pinstripe 2-Piece
7 ) Should I button up My Suit?
8 ) How do I find out the Pant Size for a…
9 ) Ralph Lauren Grey Sharkskin Style…
10 ) How to Wear a Tuxedo…

Also, to get an idea of the suits that we offered for sale this year, check out our men’s suits products page.

With that said, feel free to let us know in the comments on this post what you’d like to see more of in 2009.

Thanks!
SuitUpp Team.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

